fbpx

THE OFFICE

Our mission

SAFE’s goals are to protect the growth of Swiss and international companies, to nurture a new generation of entrepreneurs, to contribute to the development of a trust-based business ecosystem, and to revitalize the profession of tax accountant.

Our values

Proximity

SAFE is committed to understanding its clients' needs and building a trust-based relationship with them.

Integrity

Trust is built through transparency. That is the reason why SAFE makes its pricing policy public.

Precision

The collaborators of our accounting firm treat all the client files with rigor and precision.

Our team

TÉO DISCH
CEO & Partner

French | English | German

DANY FERRARO
Accounting Specialist

French | English

We are a trusted swiss accounting firm

Our fiduciary is holder of the “Swiss Made” label which certifies that the quality of our services and our know-how are Swiss. Committed to creating jobs in the region, our company received the “Responsible Employer” label from the State of Geneva in 2021.

Last but not least, our company is a member of several organizations whose mission is to promote Swiss companies on a national and international level. SAFE is a member of the Chambre de commerce et d’industrie de Genève (CCIG) and the Fédération des entreprises romandes (FER). 

Scroll to Top
Call Now Button

fbpx

LA FIDUCIAIRE

Notre mission

SAFE a pour mission de protéger la croissance des entreprises suisses et internationales, faire éclore une nouvelle génération d’entrepreneurs, contribuer au développement d’un écosystème d’entreprises basé sur la confiance, et redynamiser le métier de comptable-fiscaliste

Nos valeurs

Proximité

SAFE s'engage auprès de ses clients à connaître leurs attentes, être à l'écoute et établir une relation de confiance.

Intégrité

La confiance se bâtît à travers la transparence. c'est pourquoi SAFE affiche tous ses prix.

Précision

Les collaborateurs de la fiduciaire traitent tous les dossiers avec rigueur et précision.

Notre équipe

TÉO DISCH
CEO & Associé

Français | Anglais | Allemand

Contact
LAUREANO RODRIGUES
Associé

Français | Portugais | Anglais | Allemand 

DANY FERRARO
Comptable

Français | Anglais

Une fiduciaire suisse de confiance

Notre fiduciaire est titulaire du label « Swiss Made » qui certifie que la qualité de nos services et notre savoir-faire sont suisses. Étant engagé a créer des emplois dans la région, notre entreprise à reçu en 2021 le label « Employeur responsable » de l’État de Genève.

Enfin, notre fiduciaire est membre de plusieurs organismes qui ont pour mission de promouvoir les entreprises suisses sur le plan national et international. SAFE est membre de la Chambre de commerce et d’industrie de Genève (CCIG) et de la Fédération des entreprises romandes (FER). 

Retour haut de page
Call Now Button